The School Curriculum is presented in 7 different areas, some of which are sub-divided into subjects. These are:

1. Language – Gaeilge and English

2. Maths

3. Social, Environmental and Scientific Education (SESE):– History, Geography and Science

4. Arts Education

5. Physical Education

6. Social, Personal and Health Education (SPHE)

7. Religion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *